Freddy Adams University of Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium
  C. Bai Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
  M.-G. Barthès-Labrousse Université Paris-Sud, Orsay, France
  Hidde H. Brongersma Tascon GmbH, Münster, Germany
  James E. Castle University of Surrey, Guildford, United Kingdom
  Jons Hilborn Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden
  Aleksander Jablonski Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland
  Pavel Lejcek Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic
  Cedric J. Powell National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST), Gaithersburg, USA
  Saulius Kaciulis Istituto per lo Studio dei Materiali Nanostrutturati (ISMN), Monterotondo Staz., Italy
  Marcus Textor ETH Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland
  Wilfried Vandervorst IMEC, Leuven, Belgium


Program Download

Download the finale program as PDF file (8MB)

Important Dates

December 1, 2018
Online registration opening

February 1, 2019
Abstract submission opening (Call for papers)

March 11, 2019
Deadline Student Grants Application limit

April 22, 2019
Deadline for the abstract submission

Late poster submissions only on special request.

June 6, 2019
Information about acceptance of your abstract

June 30, 2019
Deadline for early bird registration



With kind support of



Agency / Contact

Intercom Dresden GmbH
Intercom Dresden GmbH
Sylvia Neumann
Zellescher Weg 3
01069 Dresden, Germany
+49 351 32017320
+49 351 32017333

Technical support

EventClass GmbH | it - solutions for the event management / it - lösungen für das veranstaltungsmanagement
EventClass GmbH
it - solutions for the event management